Search
Browse Categories





NEST Holiday Candle

NEST Holiday Candle

This is the quintessential holiday fragrance with a blend of mandarine orange, cinnamon, pine and eucalyptus. 8.1oz. Burn time approx. 50 hours.

Tell us what you think!

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(66 Ratings, 18 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Time to reorder!
Kelly (Annapolis) 12/5/2013 10:40 AM
Perfect holiday scent. A lot of other candles try too hard with the pine. This one does it right. Pine with spicy notes. From November through February, this is what you'll find burning in my house.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wow, just wow
Cheryl A (Arizona) 10/21/2013 6:16 PM
I bought a votive size to test and wasn't impressed - I burned it in a large open floor plan home. But I purchased the larger size as a gift for a friend that loves holiday scents and love the throw from the larger size. It really does remind me of the holidays.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect Christmas candle
Donna (Cape Cod Massachusetts) 10/1/2013 3:26 PM
This candle will bring you comfort & joy. This is my third year of ordering the candle for myself.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nest Holiday
Hanna Condley (Edmond OK) 12/17/2012 5:33 PM
This is the perfect Holiday candle.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Definitely THE quintessential Holiday candle
Katherine (Illinois) 12/16/2012 8:27 PM
Look no further for the perfect holiday candle - aptly named, this is the candle you will fall in love with and burn constantly through the holiday season. If you were to put Christmas in a bottle it would smell like this. Stock up while you can!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect Scent
Jennifer L. (Sterlibg, Va) 12/15/2012 12:01 AM
This is a best Christmas candle without being overpowering.It is a warm, fresh scent.
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING!
Marla (Zumwalt) 12/14/2012 11:13 AM
I'd heard of this fragrance but never smelled it! It is better than I expected. The diffuser version is my favorite. It just smells like the holidays.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lovely
KK (Florida) 12/14/2012 9:06 AM
Lovely holiday fragrance - perfect for a gift.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wow
Brent (Erie, PA) 12/13/2012 4:28 PM
My son gifted me a votive of this in a Holiday bundle last year and I recently burned it for the first time and was stunned at how potent it was! This has got to be the most amazing Holiday fragrance of all time. I can't even get over how great it is. Wow. Just wow!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My brother is obsessed...
Joseph (Anaheim Hills, CA) 9/28/2011 7:18 PM
This candle is amazing. My brother is obsessed with Nest and candles in general and his closet looks like a shot right out of a Hoarders episode-but in a good smelling way-and this is one of my favorite scents from what I have tried out. It just takes you right to the Holidays. This is straight up Christmas to me. Which I love. You can't go wrong with this.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect Hostess Gift, Perfect Treat for Yourself
cmgriffey (San Francisco, CA) 9/23/2011 1:05 PM
This is a wonderful candle for the holidays. The scent is amazing, the look is beautiful. It is a can't miss if you need a hostess gift for the holiday season!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Holiday fragrance
Debra (Cleveland, Ohio) 9/21/2011 5:36 PM
This is the best holiday scent we have ever burned in my home. It is just perfect. I adore the vertical gold lines along the vessel and the velvet box is gorgeous. So gorgeous that you won't want to dispose of it! The fragrance is incredibly potent and long lasting. Creates a fresh Holiday environment that every guest will comment on. The perfect Holiday fragrance! A must-have for Holiday scent lovers.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nest Holiday Candle
bonnie (tropical island) 9/20/2011 12:41 PM
Stunning packaging and is the perfect holiday candle!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Will Santa mind if I burn my NEST Holiday all year long?
Valerie Hoffmann (New York) 9/20/2011 12:03 PM
Can I tell you how much I love the scent of this candle? Smell is such a powerful sense and this takes me right back to the Christmases of my childhood. I can come home from a tough day at work, light my Holiday candle, and I'm transported to a much simpler, carefree time in my life. It is so lovely, that the scent from the candle actually makes the room smell wonderful even when it's not burning! Buy this one, and I guarantee, you won't be disappointed!
ratingratingratingratingrating
King of the Holidays
Caitlin (Ontario) 12/11/2010 3:15 PM
Nothing beats NEST's Holiday fragrance if you want the traditional, comforting, perfect Christmas scent. The pine and spices are taken up a notch with hints of citrus that makes this fragrance the king of the holidays. This candle will not disappoint in the festive department. It is the absolute epitome of everything holiday all wrapped up into a fabulous candle. I have not come across one person yet who doesn't get starry eyed when they smell NEST Holiday. Not to mention, the throw is incredible (as all NEST candles are).
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love this scent
Ryan (Cleveland,Ohio) 12/8/2010 2:17 AM
This is my FAVORITE holiday fragrance. It is, without a doubht...AMAZING. Nest creates some of the most powerful smelling fragrances that you can buy on the market. The throw on them is BEYOND incredible. People smell Nest scents and usually instantaneously swoon over the brand. This is luxury at it's finest. Holiday takes every scent that you could imagine and blends them together perfectly. The pine does come through strongest to me but it is sweetened and spiced with the cinnamon and mandarine orange. These two additional accords give this fragrance that STAR QUALITY that makes it amazing. It's the perfect balance of crisp pine and sweet & spicy elements. I adore this.
ratingratingratingratingrating
High Quality, Nostalgic Christmas Scent
Diana Ostapovicz (Hollidaysburg, PA) 12/7/2010 6:43 PM
Last year was the first time I had tried this scent/brand. I admit I'm a bit of a snob when it comes to candles/room scents, this is a great deal for such an elegant boxed/glass container candle presentation! The wax and wick are of very high quality with an even burning/combustion of both. The scent is true with a even distribution of all of the notes and takes me back to a past of real holdiay scents,(not the nasty synthetic) aroma of evergreen and citrus) that is very sophisticated. As an aside, I found the glass containers so pretty and well made that they found a new life as tumblers. As many have found before me, this candle has become a holiday tradition I can't imagine being without.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Happy Holidays
Annie (Naples, Florida) 12/7/2010 8:32 AM
Out of all of the Holiday fragrances out there. This is my favorite. The throw on this baby is amazing and lasts for days after extinguished! I love how the mandarin orange mingles with the woodsy scents (Pine, cinnamon, and eucalyptus) I will be buying this candle again for myself and for gifts next year (I have a hard time parting with candles as gifts)
page1