Search
Browse Categories





NEST Pumpkin Chai Candle

NEST Pumpkin Chai Candle

Wild pumpkin, spicy masala chai, cardamom, ginger, and cinnamon. Brown translucent glass. Blush orange wax. 8.1oz. Burn time: approx 50 hours

Tell us what you think!

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(27 Ratings, 16 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Scent good/throw so so
Ann Davidson (Summerfield) 10/9/2014 8:21 AM
This candle does smell very nice and unique in a pumpkin filled market. However, it doesn't have a very far throw. Even after burning the candle for several hours i wasn't able to smell it except in the room I had burned it in. I do have chronic migraines and have to be extremely careful about all scents. This candle was fine. (-:
ratingratingratingratingrating
Comforting
KK (Florida) 12/14/2012 9:11 AM
Just an amazing scent for the season. It carries you right into the Christmas season when it is time to light your Nest holiday fragrances. Definitely try one.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pumpkin Chai me!
Caitlin F (Ontario ) 9/27/2011 6:38 PM
This is one of my most highly recommended NEST blends. My autumn will never be the same without Pumpkin Chai for the rest of my life. I tell every single one of my candle-loving friends that they must add this to their collection as soon as the leaves start falling and the harvest moon comes out from behind dark clouds. This is a gourmand blend that literally goes above and beyond any other pumpkin blend. It's like baking a pumpkin pie in the oven with a rich, graham cracker crust, and exotic spices that warm the soul. It's as spicy as it is sweet. The masala chai is a perfectly genius note to bring in to this fragrance—Slatkin sure knows how to complete a blend so you are left feeling fully satisfied, as if you just ate a huge piece of pumpkin pie.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fall in a jar
Brent (Erie, Pa) 9/24/2011 11:55 PM
such a strong scent. i love the colors of the box and the brown, almost rusty colored vessel. very classy and holiday-friendly. this sets the bar high for pumpkin scents in the world of fragrance.
ratingratingratingratingrating
YUM!
Rye (Chesterland, Ohio) 9/21/2011 5:42 PM
This scent will forever remind me of last thanksgiving. We burned this all day and the house (despite the intoxicating scents of various hearty foods) smelled AMAZING! There is no other pumpkin fragrance like this!! You won't find another scent that better exemplifies the fall-season then this candle. Amazing! Nest blows me away with every scent they come out with.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pumpkin Chai
bonnie (tropical island) 9/20/2011 12:44 PM
The best pumpkin candle I have ever smelled!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Year round...
Jasmine P (Carlsbad) 4/25/2011 4:53 PM
I adore this blend. The earthy, fleshy pumpkin is complemented beautifully by the exotic chai spices. I say burn this beauty year round - it's comfort, it's gourmand, it's sophistication. Beautiful vessel, minimal packaging (I look for this because I do not want to waste my $$ on overindulged packaging), and incredible scent throw. Nest absolutely nailed this blend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Oregon
Holly (Salem) 4/22/2011 3:04 PM
I tried this for the first time at Thanksgiving last year. Everyone commented on how wonderful the house smelled so festive!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing Seasonal candle
Joseph K. (Anaheim, CA) 4/22/2011 1:57 PM
My brother had this candle and I was literally addicted to it. We burned three of them during Thanksgiving day and the whole house was a haze of heavenly bliss. The pumpkin comes through so nicely. Warmed over by the various spice accents that put it in it's own class above mass-marketed pumpkin fragrances. This is hands-down the most amazing pumpkin scent I have experienced. Let this warm your home & hearts this next fall season. You won't regret it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Oh My...Pass that pie!
Debra (Chesterland,Ohio) 12/8/2010 2:30 AM
This is just delicious. We had two of these burning on Thanksgiving and the house smelled incredible. This is pumpkin pie done high class. Spicy and rich. Not too sweet. The candle burned beautifully and literally filled the rooms with it's scent within minutes of lighting it. Such an amazing Pumpkin scent. This is a MUST HAVE for fans of pumpkin and spice based fragrances. You are going to love this.
ratingratingratingratingrating
So Fragrant!
Annie (Naples, Florida) 11/15/2010 8:06 PM
I absolutley adore this fragrance! This fantastic fall scent is the most potent candle I have ever owned, and the scent doesn't fade after you blow it out, it lingers for many hours after. This scent is the perfect Thanksgiving Hostess Gift. Bring it instead of a Pumpkin Pie, someone's thighs will thank you for it later. Its all the aroma without the calories!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfectly Pumpkin
Caitlin (Ontario, CA) 10/1/2010 5:42 PM
This candle makes me warm and fuzzy inside. It is nothing like your average run-of-the-mill seasonal "pumpkin" candle. The love and meticulous attention that was put into creating this incredibly unique blend is apparent upon first sniff. The spices elegantly accent the gorgeous, creamy pumpkin and the end result is stunning balance of tantalizing fall flavors that will put a permanent end to your hunt for the perfect autumn candle. NEST Pumpkin Chai stimulates my nose and my soul. Beautifully done, NEST.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yum!
Sue (Candles Off Main) 8/27/2010 11:42 PM
Within minutes of lighting this candle, swirls of spices surround me. I am quickly enveloped in the scent of pumpkin, chai and cinnamon. Make no mistake - this is no Pumpkin Pie candle. Somehow Nest has managed to create a scent so yummy yet not at all sweet. I do want to eat it, though, it's that delicious. The addition of the chai spices add a very sophisticated accent making it less American and more ethnic. I like that twist. Well traveled and comfortable, like a worn pair of jeans. It's definitely not a fresh, fleshy pumpkin scent either. It's more of a baked, warm, pumpkin. So cozy and yet so refined. This is a fragrance that would work in the most casual apartment to the most elegant home.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The perfect spicey fall scent...
Ryan (Cleveland, Ohio) 8/21/2010 2:14 PM
Nest is one of the most, if not THE MOST, fragrant purveyor of luxury candles. The scents are always incredibly potent and long lasting. I wasn't sure what to really expect when I received this beautiful new, limited edition Pumpkin Chai candle. For me, a lot of pumpkin based fragrances come off as far too "cheap" smelling since they are mass produced during the Autumn months by various drug store brands and big name three dollar candle makers...but, Nest's Pumpkin Chai is AMAZING. The Pumpkin DOES come across the strongest to me but it feels almost like it has been carmelized in a warm blanket of rich, exotic spices. The Masala Chai adds the perfect warmth to this fragrance that makes you just want to cozy up by a fireplace and drink hot apple cider. The lush ginger and cinnamon give this scent an added layer of depth that round this scent out perfectly. I have honestly NEVER had a pumpkin fragrance like this! It's incredible!! This is getting me super excited for the upcoming fall months. GORGEOUS!!!! My hat is off to Nest...ONCE AGAIN...for coming out with such an incredible fragrance!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!!!
Tammy (Alabama) 8/15/2010 9:27 PM
This is the best fall scented candle I have ever smelled. I LOVE IT!!! Everyone notices this candle immediately when entering my home. An absolute perfect scent, not to heavy, but just right. PERFECT!
ratingratingratingratingrating
YUMM!!!!
Sue (Candles Off Main ) 8/10/2010 12:56 PM
I LOVE this scent. If I close my eyes its Fall (even though it's blazing hot outside right now). This is such a comforting blends of pumpkin and spice. Very warm and cozy. Yum!
page1